Carla Peterson an Argentine actress

Carla Constanza Peterson (born April 6, 1974) is an Argentine actress. She was born in Cordoba. She began her career in stage plays. Among others she appeared in Quien es Janet? ("Who is Janet?") with Claudia Fontan and Mariana Prömmel. She first appeared on television in 1992 telenovella "Dance Party". After discovering her talent, producers bagan inviting to participate in such other productions as Princesa ("Princess") and Naranja y media. she appeared on Polish television from her appearance on the TV4 broadcast of the soap opera Enamorarte ("Young Lovers"), in which she played Lucia - a single mother bringing up her son. The role of Constanza Insua was the turning point in her acting career in Sos mi vida ("You are the one") in 2006, where played beside of Natalia Oreiro and Facundo Arana. Her first leading role in the telecomedy Lalola, sold to many countries, brought her great celebrity. Her role in this telenovela earned her a Martin Fierro Award in 2007, one of nine awarded to Lalola that year, including the Gold one. At 2009 she was working on a film with Carlos Sorín called La Ventana and a new telenovella called Los Exitosos Pells, in which she appears opposite Mike Amigorena as Sol - a television journalist.

Television series
Dance Party - 1992
Princesa - 1993
Quereme - 1993
Aprender a volar - 1994
Montaña Rusa - 1994, 1995
La nena - 1996
Naranja y media - 1997
Te quiero, te quiero - 1998
Verano del '98 - 1998
EnAmorArte - 2001
Son amores - 2002, 2003
La ninera - 2004
Los pensionados - 2004
Amarte así (Frijolito)- 2005
Sos mi vida - 2006
Lalola - 2007, 2008 (Lola Padilla)
La ventana/Agua que brilla - 2008
Los exitosos Pells - 2008
Un año Para Recordar - 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment